Twitch
Twitter

Patrik Falck
Chief Executive Officer

patrik.falck@exen.fi

Twitch
Twitter

Tuomas Rauhansalo
Chief Operating Officer

tuomas.rauhansalo@exen.fi

Twitter

Miikka Sipilä
Chief Operating Officer

miikka.sipila@exen.fi

Twitter

Werner Lindström
Editor

 

Twitch
Twitter
Twitter

Ari-Pekka Moilanen
Exen Academy Manager

ari@exen.fi

Sara-Maria Koponen
Social Media Manager

sara@exen.fi

Twitter
Twitter

Leevi Kovalainen
Sales & Marketing Intern

 

Twitter

Daniil Ryzhinskii
Social Media Marketing Intern

daniil@exen.fi

 

Christian Joutsenvuori
Talent Scout

 

Twitter

Eveliina Rauhansalo
Wellness Coach

eveliina.rauhansalo@gmail.com

Twitter