Twitch
Twitter

Patrik Falck
Chief Executive Officer

patrik.falck@exen.fi

Twitch
Twitter

Tuomas Rauhansalo
Chief Operating Officer

tuomas.rauhansalo@exen.fi

Twitter

Miikka Sipilä
Partner

miikka.sipila@exen.fi

Twitter

Roope Isokangas
Partner, Sales & Marketing

roope.isokangas@exen.fi

Twitter

Joonas-Peter Järvinen
Partner, Streamer

 

Ari-Pekka Moilanen
Exen Academy Manager

ari@exen.fi

Eveliina Rauhansalo
Wellness Coach

eveliina.rauhansalo@gmail.com

Twitter

Vilma Rasku
Production Intern

 

Kenny Vainio
Manager Intern

kenny.vainio@exen.fi

Christian Joutsenvuori
Talent Scout

 

Twitter