Twitch
Twitter

Patrik Falck
Chief Executive Officer

patrik.falck@exen.fi

Twitch
Twitter

Tuomas Rauhansalo
Chief Operating Officer

tuomas.rauhansalo@exen.fi

Twitter

Miikka Sipilä
Partner

miikka.sipila@exen.fi

Twitter

Werner Lindström
Editor

 

Twitch
Twitter
Twitter

Ari-Pekka Moilanen
Exen Academy Manager

ari@exen.fi

Sara-Maria Koponen
Social Media Manager

sara@exen.fi

Twitter
Twitter

Vilma Rasku
Production Intern

 

Kenny Vainio
Manager Intern

kenny.vainio@exen.fi

Christian Joutsenvuori
Talent Scout

 

Twitter

Eveliina Rauhansalo
Wellness Coach

eveliina.rauhansalo@gmail.com

Twitter